TEAM

We summarize our values as: PASSION, VALUE and SIMPLE. Our driving force is to create results and we are passionate about development. Our goal is that it should be easy to do business with us, at all levels. We know that if we add value, everyone will be a winner. When we ask our customers why they work with us, we often get the answer - YOUR COMMITMENT. Our vision is to revolutionize the education industry.

 

Erik Strömblad

CEO & Client Partner

erik.stromblad@mindit.se
070 456 82 30
Linkedin

Mikael Nylund

Utbildningsansvarig & Client Partner

mikael.nylund@mindit.se
072 858 25 50
Linkedin

Camilla Mattsson

Client Partner & Utbildare

camilla.mattsson@mindit.se
073 679 67 48
Linkedin

Jonas Eriksson

Client Partner

jonas.eriksson@mindit.se
070 776 64 81
Linkedin

Sten Söderlind

Client Partner

sten.soderlind@mindit.se
070 797 75 00
Linkedin

Marie Finn

Sales & Marketing specialist

marie.finn@mindit.se
072 250 08 79
Linkedin

Johanna Smedstad

Client Partner

johanna.smedstad@mindit.se
070 880 05 10
Linkedin

Mette Petersson

Administrator

mette.petersson@mindit.se
070 916 38 33
Linkedin

Marinette Patriksson

Instructor

marinette.patriksson@mindit.se

Linkedin

Ola Wallström

Instructor

ola.wallstrom@mindit.se

Linkedin

Markus Rydberg

Instructor

markus.rydberg@mindit.se

Linkedin

Martin Krona

Instructor

martin.krona@mindit.se

Linkedin

Karin Klerfelt

Instructor



Linkedin

Bengt Gejrot

Instructor

bengt.gejrot@mindit.se

Linkedin

Lena Amnäs

Instructor

lena.amnas@mindit.se

Linkedin

Anette Wallström

Instructor

anette.wallstrom@mindit.se

Linkedin

Anna Olsson

Instructor

anna.olsson@mindit.se

Linkedin

Amelie Lagerkvist

Instructor

amelie.lagerkvist@mindit.se

Linkedin

Ken Hymnelius

Instructor

ken.hymnelius@mindit.se

Linkedin

Ricard Olsson

Instructor



Linkedin

Richard Elensky

Instructor



Linkedin

Ulf Larsson

Instructor

ulf.larsson@mindit.se

Linkedin

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies